Introducing your Club’s newly elected officers

2021 Club Officers

President:  John Geddes
Vice President:  Kathryn Bowers
Secretary:  Kris Harn
Treasurer:  Dan Miller
Trip Director:  Leigh Ann Bowe-Geddes
Safety Information Director:  Bart Bertetto
Newsletter Editor:  Terri Anderson
Webmaster:  Alex Fassas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>